It’s Been Awhile….

I see that it has been about 6 months since my last post.  I have some exciting developments that I will be sharing soon and I assure you that the past six months has been spent working tirelessly on some rather time-intensive projects geared toward helping improve social skills in the lives of children, teens, and young adults.   I can’t wait to update everyone and I hope that it will be worth the wait.  More to come…

–Dr. Bowers

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

